NEW Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Walkthrough Gameplay

 NEW Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Walkthrough


Published By The Radbrad King of youtube Walkthrough on Nov 5, 2015.

NEW Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1 includes a Review and Campaign Mission 1: Black Ops of the Single Player Campaign for PS4, Xbox One and PC. This Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Gameplay Walkthrough will include a Review, Zombies, Zombies Story, Weapons, DLC, all Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending.

Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Missions include: Black Ops, New World, In Darkness, Provocation, Hypocenter, Vengeance, Rise & Fall, Demon Within, Sand Castle, Lotus Towers, Life.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 is a military science fiction first-person shooter video game, developed by Treyarch and published by Activision. It is the twelfth entry in the Call of Duty series and the sequel to the 2012 video game Call of Duty: Black Ops II. It is available on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

The campaign stars Christopher Meloni as Commander John Taylor, Katee Sackhoff as Sarah Hall, Sean Douglas as Jacob Hendricks, Rachel Kimsey as Rachel Kane, and Tony Amendola as Dr. Yousef Salim. In addition, Ben Browder and Abby Brammell respectively voice the male and female versions of the player character, while Seattle Seahawks running back Marshawn Lynch makes a cameo as a villain.

Read also:  What is mixed Reality and how it really differ from the AR and VR

Get Stuffs Like this, to Ur' Inbox:

Updated: —


Add a Comment
  1. Anonymous

    where can i download it?

  2. farouk

    it comes in ps4 and pc version. for ps4 you may have to buy the disk online for pc version do some googling

  3. Rasid Ibrahim

    farouk, gimme your whatsapp number and fb username

  4. Anonymous

    hav played it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.