NPower Device Collection Centers – FG Releases Full List



The federal government of Nigeria has released a full list of collection centers for Npower devices to the successful beneficiaries of the programme, below are the locations and addresses:

    •  Lagos state:

Address: Ikeja Service Centre 1 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos State

    •  Ogun state address: Abeokuta Connect 7 Lalubu Street, Oke-Ilewo,
    • Abeokuta Ogun
    • Oyo state
    • Address: Ibadan Service Centre Mobil Roundabout, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo
    •  Kwara State
    • Address: 24, Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin, Kwara- State Kwara
    • Ondo State
    • Address: 47 Oba Adesida Road, Ricabin House Akure, Ondo
    • Osun State
    • Address: Plot 456 Iwo Road By FAN MILK , Osogbo Osun Ekiti State

Address: Ado-Ekiti PNN House Mr Biggs , Ado-Ekiti

    •  Jigawa State

Address: Beside Asmau House, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse.

    •  Katsina State

Address: Shop MH2, Ground Floor, Madugu House, Dustin-Ma Road, Kwaya, Katsina. Katsina

    •  Kebbi State

Address: 3, Jos Road, Opposite Access Bank, GRA Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State.

    •  Zamfara State

Address: AP filling station along Zaria Road, Gusau, Zamfara State

    •  Kano State

Address: Kano Service Centre 2 Civic centre, (Behind Kano post office), Kano

    •  Sokoto State

Address: Sokoto Service Centre 6, Sultan Abubakar Rd, Opp. Women Centre for Continuing Education

    •  Plateau State

Address: Jos 1B Ibrahim Taiwo Rd, Jos Plateau

    •  Borno State

Address: Maiduguri Western Roundabout, Baga Road, Maiduguri Borno

    • Yobe State
Read also:  Airtel unveils 6GB Internet Bundles for 1500 Naira

Address: Maiduguri road Opposite A.A. BAFFA & SONS FILLING STATION Damaturu Yobe

    •  Gombe State

Address: No 1 Bauchi road, opposite Oasis bakery, Gombe

    •  Bauchi State

Address: 4 Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite unity park, Bauchi

    •  Adamawa State

Address: No 42 Ahmadu Bello Way Opposite NTA Jimeta– Yola Adamawa

    •  Taraba State

Address: Lenyol Investment Ltd. Off Taraba Motel Road,G.R.A Jalingo Taraba State Taraba

    •  Abuja FCT

Address: Abuja Regional Office & Service centre Plot 2784, Shehu Shagari Way, Maitama, Abuja FCT

    •  Kaduna State

Address: Kaduna Service Centre Bank Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna Kaduna

    •  Enugu State

Address: Enugu Service Centre 34 Zik Avenue, Enugu

    •  Delta State

Address: Asaba Service Centre Km. 129, Benin – Asaba Expressway, Asaba, Delta. Delta

    •  Imo State

Address: Owerri 116 Wetheral Road, Owerri Imo

    •  Anambra State

Address: Nnewi 15 Nnewi – Onitsha road, Nnewi Anambra

    • Ebonyi State

Address: Abakaliki Connect 38 Ogoja Road opposite FCMB and Bank PHB, Abakaliki Ebonyi

    • Edo State

Address: Benin 89 Akpakpava Road Benin City Edo

  •  Rivers State

Address: Port Harcourt Regional Office & Service Centre 330 Aba road, Port Harcourt, Rivers Rivers

NOTE: All these N-Power device collection centres except Lagos State has not been completely verified.

Posible Search queries for this entry

  • whare to collect npower device
  • npower device collection centre,
  • npower devce collectio center,
  • location for collecting npower device
  • niger state npower collection center
  • kano state npower collection center
  • lagos state npower collection center
  • kaduna state npower collection center
Read also:  PHCN-NEPA Prepaid Metre Bill: Pay Online Now in Easy Steps

Get Stuffs Like this, to Ur' Inbox:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.